Previous Girl    Next Girl   

Date of birth:10 January 1997
Zodiac sign: Capricorn
Age: 21 years
Lives in:Campeche
Language:Spanish and some English
Height:1.65m (5ft 5in)
Weight:73kg (160lb)

Latin Girls - Latin Women - Foreign Brides

I'm single. I am currently working. I like to travel and meet new people! ... my way is calm, although of course I have my character as every Mexican woman, I like the gastronomy, go for a walk, cold weather. One of my favorite hobbies is painting and drawing, listening to music or puzzles, just as I mentioned traveling to know Mexico was one of the new goals. I am fun, I have a good mood, very social, I love animals (I have a cat, so the package includes a cat), I love to sleep, cloudy days. I am very tender and understanding, I really like to consent with cuddles and kisses so to love and also I like to be loved, just like to support my partner is so important, but you will say ... well why search online? ... because from my point of view young people now have other things in mind and it seems that is the only thing they have to offer ..

I am looking for a man who is a few years older than me .. actually looks are not so important for me, I think the first thing I would care that he has principles, values but of course you have to be realistic, I am looking for a man who just as I wants a stable relationship, looking for adventures, intelligent, respectful and loyal that I think would be the only thing.

Contact Elena with:

Join as a member




Code Lady 85725

In the photo-album we are using translations of the original written texts in the Spanish or Portuguese language of the Latin girls.

Privacy Policy