Previous Girl    Next Girl 
Date of birth:19 December 1991
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius
Age:26 years
Lives in:Cali
Language:Spanish and little English
Height:1.58m (5ft 3in)
Weight:56kg (125lb)


I am a cheerful and extroverted woman. I like nature and animals. I enjoy walks to the river, the countryside and I also love cinema. One of my greatest passions ... salsa dancing. I feel proud to belong to this land and be part of the culture that it represents. I am romantic, affectionate and I cook delicious. I enjoy trying different gastronomy from my country and trying to make some of their recipes (Why not?). I consider myself a hard-working woman who works for what she wants. I think that if you like good things you have to work hard to get them. I exercise my business activity with the world of beauty and I like it. I hope to grow every day professionally.

When I think of describing a man for me I do not fantasize but for me it is very important that governs the respect in this person, that is understanding, very loving and thoughtful ... that has clear purposes in his life, that he wants to grow every day as a person and also professionally. That shares or respects my beliefs and tastes. That he likes sports to remain healthy. Enjoys life, the world and everything that inhabits it. That he can take me by the hand and know that he is alive because he can feel love and only love for me.

Contact Angie with:

Join as a member





See more quality photographs

High-quality photo album of Angie
Photo Album Presentation

Code Lady 85959

In the photo-album we are using translations of the original written texts in the Spanish or Portuguese language of the Latin girls.